Shimberg & Friel, P.C.

 Shimberg & Friel, P.C.

 Contact Us

 

 Legal Services

 Attorney Profiles

 Firm Profile

 Map & Directions

 


 Attorney Profiles

 


Charles Shimberg
Attorney biography,
(printer-friendly biography)
e-mail address: cshimberg@shimberglaw.com

Kathleen D. Friel
Attorney biography,
(printer-friendly biography)
e-mail address: kfriel@shimberglaw.com

Nancy A. Nolan
Attorney biography,
(printer-friendly biography)
e-mail address: nnolan@shimberglaw.com

Kevin B. Golden
Attorney biography,
(printer-friendly biography)
e-mail address: kgolden@shimberglaw.com

 

Jennifer L. Neilio
Attorney biography,
(printer-friendly biography)
e-mail address: jneilo@shimberglaw.com

 

Ashley H. Buono
Attorney biography, (printer-friendly biography)
e-mail address: abuono@shimberglaw.com

Barbara E. Riefberg, Of Counsel
Attorney biography,
(printer-friendly biography)
e-mail address: briefberg@shimberglaw.com

 

 

 

 

 


20 Brace Road, Suite 350, Cherry Hill, NJ 08034  •  phone: 856.857.0700  •  fax: 856.857.1166
Ten Penn Center, 1801 Market Street, Suite 1100, Philadelphia, PA 19103

 

 


[ Home ]   [ Legal Services ]   [ Attorney Profiles ]   [ Firm Profile ]   [ Map & Directions ]  
[ Contact Us ]   [ Legal ]   [ Sitemap ]  

 

© 2003 - 2008  Shimberg & Friel, P.C.  All Rights Reserved.